• WMS Campus Administration

Last Name First Name Academy Title Email Phone
Moye Alan Campus Principal Alan.Moye@humbleisd.net 281-641-5201
Pineda Ruben 7th Grade Assistant Principal Ruben.Pineda@humbleisd.net 281-641-5223
Delagarza Jojie Special Programs Assistant Principal Jojimmell.Delagarza@humbleisd.net 281-446-5214
O'Keeffe James 8th Grade Assistant Principal James.Okeeffe@humbleisd.net 281-641-5213
  • WMS Campus Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Department Title Email Phone Number
Aguilar-Munoz Maria 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Maria.Aguilarmunoz@humbleisd.net 281-641-5247
Allen Chad Electives Band Director Chad.Allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5303
Almeida Yesenia 8th Grade Math Teacher Yesenia.Almeida@humbleisd.net 281-641-5238
Alvarez Jose 6th Grade Science Teacher joalvare@humbleisd.net 281-641-5275
Auld Cinnamon Special Programs ICS Paraprofessional Cinnamon.Auld@humbleisd.net 281-641-5327
Bakke Jeanna 7th Grade RELA Teacher Jean.Bakke@humbleisd.net 281-641-5252
Beall Valerie Athletics Dance Teacher Valarie.Beall@humbleisd.net 281-641-5337
Beasley Creshiea Administrative Team AP Secretary cbeasle@humbleisd.net 281-641-5228
Blake Denelia Electives AVID/STUCO Teacher Denelia.Blake@humbleisd.net 281-641-5287
Booker Tracy Special Programs RELA Strategies/ Dyslexia trbooker@humbleisd.net 281-641-5288
Bourque Brettni Special Programs Special Education Teacher Brettni.Bourque@humbleisd.net 281-641-5243
Brady Karen 7th Grade RELA Teacher Karen.Brady@humbleisd.net 281-641-5289
Broadway Mark Electives C.A.T.E. Teacher Mark.Broadway@humbleisd.net 281-641-5308
Butler-Smith Susie Special Programs Special Education Teacher Susie.ButlerSmith@humbleisd.net 281-641-5314
Burkhalter Jeremy Athletics PE Teacher jburkha@humbleisd.net 281-641-5299
Campbell Lisa Testing Testing Coordinator Lisa.Campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-5215
Cantu Melody Special Programs ESL Lead Teacher Meloday.Cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-5232
Carrier Dana Math Department Math Teacher dxcarrie@humbleisd.net 281-641-5242
Castillo Candida Electives Spanish Teacher Candida.Muro@humbleisd.net 281-641-5359
Cauley Tenille Math Department Instructional Coach Tenille.Cauley@humbleisd.net 281-641-5316
Cavazos Adrienne Counseling Team 8th Grade Counselor Adrienne.Cavazos@humbleisd.net 281-641-5224
Cavazos Skylah Special Programs ICS Paraprofessional Skylah.Cavazos@humbleisd.net 281-641-5331
Cavitt Shelton 7th/ 8th Grade Science Teacher Shelton.Cavitt@humbleisd.net 281-641-5280
Chase Tabitha Social Studies, Athletics Social Studies Teacher tchase@humbleisd.net 281-641-5281
Cooper Keara 6th Grade RELA Teacher Keara.Cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-5279