SMS Staff Directory

  • Principal: Damico Bartley
    Phone:  281-641-6001
     
    6th Grade Assistant Principal
    Celeste Myres
    Phone:  281-641-6070
     
    7th Grade Assistant Principal
    Sergio Lopez

    Phone:  281-641-6100

    8th Grade Assistant Principal
    Henri Lewis

    Phone:  281-641-6101
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Adams James Teacher jbadams@humbleisd.net 281-641-6022
Agnew Jennie Para/SPED jagnew@humbleisd.net 281-641-6052
Allbee Travis Coach Travis.Allbee@humbleisd.net 281-641-6009
Anderson Christina Para/SPED christina.anderson@humbleisd.net
Arceneaux Nicolette Teacher/Math nicolette.arceneaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-6045
Arias Carolyn DAT carolyn.arias@humbleisd.net 281-641-6018
Armstrong Rance Teacher/RELA rance.armstrong@humbleisd.net 281-641-6043
Badrock Takara Teacher/AVID takara.badrock@humbleisd.net 281-641-6055
Barrett Katrina Teacher/RELA katrina.barrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-6091
Bartley Damico Principal damico.bartley@humbleisd.net 281-641-6002
Bates Deidra Teacher/Math Diedra.Bates@humbleisd.net 281-641-6085
Bennett Patricia RELA ALT Patricia.Bennett@humbleisd.net 281-641-6094
Blackwell Jadhi Secretary jadhi.blackwell@humbleisd.net 281-641-6101
Bobino Courtney SPED Courtney.Bobino@humbleisd.net
Bourque Sheri Teacher/RELA sheri.bourque@humbleisd.net 281-641-6030
Boyd Alice Secretary Alice.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-6100
Brown Angela SPED Angela.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6074
Brown Jamie Teacher/RELA jamie.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6021
Brown Mashella Diagnostician Mashella.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6145
Brown Twila Athletics twila.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6109
Burington Tara Teacher/Math Tara.Burington@humbleisd.net 281-641-6090
Caldwell David Teacher/Theater david.caldwell@humbleisd.net 281-641-6054
Carroll Ashley Athletics ashley.carroll@humbleisd.net
Carter Telitha Teacher/Math telitha.carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-6057
Castaneda Sandra Campus Secretary sandra.castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-6001