• Main Campus Number: 281-641-2500
     
     
    Wendy Anaya  Principal  281-641-2500
     Celeste Myres  Assistant Principal  281-641-2500
     Kris Rose  Secretary  281-641-2501
         
     Absence Line    281-641-2519 
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Department eMail Phone
Adams Vera BC Para vera.adams@hunbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Anaya Wendy Principal wendy.anaya@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Aslam Asifa PreK Para asifa.aslam@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bedgood Brandy Librarian/Media Specialists brandy.bedgood@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bernard Azuree' Teacher azuree.bernard@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bowie Jeanette BC Teacher jeanette.bowie@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Burington Tara Teacher tara.burington@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Burlin Jessica Teacher jessica.burlin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Campbell Nadia Interventionist nadia.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Carter Michael BC Teacher michael.carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Castle Annie PE Teacher angela.castle@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Celistan Shavon Teacher shavon.celistan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Cleveland Joi ICS Para joi.cleveland@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Dabney Elain Counselor elain.dabney@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Daniel Calli Teacher calli.daniel@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Daniels-Lyons Olevia Teacher olevia.danielslyons@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Decker Grace ICS Para grace.decker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
DeGeorge Anne Teacher anne.degeorge@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Dempsey Michelle Teacher michelle.dempsey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Diamond Crystal RELA Coach (grades K-1) crystal.diamond@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Dowies Amy ESL-ELT & Testing amy.dowies@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Easterby Rebecca RELA ALT (grades 2-5) Rebecca.Easterby@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Ferrell Lindsey Nurse amanda.ferrell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Fisher Victoria BC Para victoria.fisher@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Ford Cristina Science Lab cristina.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500