Welcome to Pine Forest Elementary

Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Anthony Paige Life Skills Paraeducator panthon@humbleisd.net
Avina Cheryl 3rd Grade Cheryl.Avina@humbleisd.net 281-641-2149
Banks Tamara Speech tamara.banks@humbleisd.net 281-641-2178
Borgers Belinda 5th Grade - SIP belinda.borgers@humbleisd.net 281-641-2157
Bouchoukian Michael In-class Support Paraeducator michael.bouchoukian@humbleisd.net
Broussard Tara Campus Interventionist Tara.Broussard@humbleisd.net 281-641-2151
Brown Kathy 4th grade Kathleen.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-2153
Burger Robbin Kindergarten Robin.Burger@humbleisd.net 281-641-2123
Burkhart Marci Receptionist marci.burkhart@humbleisd.net 281-641-2100
Caballero Sandra CSTA Sandra.caballero@humbleisd.net 281-641-2175
Cahill Kelly Kindergarten Kelly.Cahill@humbleisd.net 281-641-2121
Cash Essence SPEAK Para ecash@humbleisd.net 281-641-2134
Castaneda Emily 5th Grade ecastan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2161
Cooper Brandi Diagnostician Brandi.Cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-2104
Corkern Katie Art katie.corkern@humbleisd.net 281-641-2167
DeAnda Venessa 3rd Grade venessa.deanda@humbleisd.net 281-641-2147
Dees Jennifer Kindergarten Jennifer.Dees@humbleisd.net 281-641-2125
Despaux Adrienne Library Media Specialist Adrienne.Despaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-2106 office/2166 library
Diaz Sharon Instructional Technologist/STEAM Lab Sharon.Diaz@humbleisd.net 281-641-2185
Duncan Laura 5th Grade Laura.Duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2158
Eakin Jenny 1st Grade Jennifer.eakin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2127
Eskola Tracy 2nd Grade Tracy.Eskola@humbleisd.net 281-641-2129
Fabela-Guiterrez Juliana 2nd Grade Juliana.Fabela-Guiterrez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2133
Felan Kristie Kindergarten Kristina.Felan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2124
Ford Beverly Assistant Principal bxford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2112
Furr-Grossley Tamu SPEAK Teacher K-2 tfurrgr@humbleisd.net 281-641-2134
Garcia Esperanza Lead Custodian Esperanza.Garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-2162
Goeyns Detrium Developmental Paraprofessional Detrium.Goeyns@humbleisd.net 281-641-2135
Gregory Jocelyn Special Education Teacher jocelyn.gregory@humbleisd.net 281-641-2184
Griffing Angela Registrar Angela.Griffing@humbleisd.net 281-641-2103
Halvorsen Tiffany Developmental Teacher Tiffany.Halvorsen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2135
Hanley Maura Literacy Instructional Coach Maura.Hanley@humbleisd.net 281-641-2187
Hentges Liz Intervention and Dyslexia ehentge@humbleisd.net 281-641-2151
Herbert Lindsey Music Lindsey.Herbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-2164
Istre Ashley 5th Grade aistre@humbleisd.net 281-641-2159
James Crystal 1st Grade crystal.james@humbleisd.net 281-641-2128
Johnson Katrina Counselor katjohnso@humbleisd.net 281-641-2107
Johnson Maria SPEAK Paraeducator maria.johnson@humbleisd.net
Johnson Trina Behavior Interventionist tjohnso@humbleisd.net 281-641-2177
Kroesser Corissa 1st Grade corissa.kroesser@humbleisd.net 281-641-2126
Lackey Rachel Life Skills Paraeducator rlackey@humbleisd.net
Matthews Rae Physical Education Rae.Matthews@humbleisd.net 281-641-2180
McMachen Dawn SPEAK Paraeducator dawn.mcmachen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2134
Meza Ashley 4th Grade ashley.meza@humbleisd.net 281-641-2139
Mize Stephanie 3rd Grade Stephanie.mize@humbleisd.net 281-641-2146
Moore Melanie ELT melanie.moore@humbleisd.net 281-641-2183
Mull Sarah 2nd Grade Sarah.Mull@humbleisd.net 281-641-2130
Murray Jessica 3rd SIP Teacher jessica.murray@humbleisd.net 281-641-2150
Netardus Amy Math Instructional Coach Amy.Netardus@humbleisd.net 281-641-2171
Paulk Kimberlee SPEAK Paraeducator kimberlee.paulk@humbleisd.net 281-641-2136
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"