Park Lakes Elementary

Last Name First Name Title/Dept. E-mail Phone
Aguirre Ana 2nd Grade Teacher (B) ana.aguirre@humbleisd.net 3284
Alfaro Hector 5th Grade Teacher (B) hector.alfaro@humbleisd.net 3220
Andrews Alisha Pre-K Teacher axandrew@humbleisd.net 3209
Arredondo Amanda 1st Grade Teacher amanda.arredondo@humbleisd.net 3203
Atkinson Cassandria 4th Grade Teacher catkins@humbleisd.net
Avalos Ruth K-2 RELA Instructional Coach ruth.avalos@humbleisd.net 3222
Ball Adela Principal's Secretary adela.ball@humbleisd.net 3201
Beasley Misty K-5 Math Instructional Coach misty.beasley@humbleisd.net 3266
Blue Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher jblue@humbleisd.net 3263
Bolivar Carlet Kindergarten Teacher (B) carlet.bolivar@humbleisd.net 3223
Borne Becky 2nd Grade Teacher becky.borne@humbleisd.net 3240
Boulet Laura 3rd Grade Teacher laura.boulet@humbleisd.net 3254
Bouska Jennifer STEAM Interventionist jennifer.bouska@humbleisd.net 3255
Bowman Mara 5th Grade Teacher mabowman@humbleisd.net
Brigham Stacy Behavior Teacher stacy.brigham@humbleisd.net 3231
Burkett Deborah 2nd Grade Teacher dxburket@humbleisd.net
Cardin Kathy ELT (B) kathy.cardin@humbleisd.net 3281
Chanette Cynthia Office Paraeducator Assistant cchanet@humbleisd.net 3200
Chenevert Kimberly SPED Paraeducator kchenev@humbleisd.net 3257
Colvin Courtney Speech Pathologist ( 4 days) courtney.colvin@humbleisd.net 3274
Coniglio Luci Kindergarten Teacher luci.durio@humbleisd.net 3270
Cook Djuana Kindergarten Teacher djuana.cook@humbleisd.net 3225
Cooper Robyn Nurse racooper@humbleisd.net 3205
Cruz-Beltran Vanessa 2nd Grade Teacher vcruzbe@humbleisd.net 3284
Davila Margarita Kindergarten Teacher (B) margarita.davila@humbleisd.net 3226
Davis Kewana Registrar kewana.davis@humbleisd.net 3286
De La Garza Adriana Pre-K Paraeducator (B) 3295
Diaz Jasmine LSSP jvdiaz@humbleisd.net 3286
Easley Isaiah P.E. Aide ieasley@humbleisd.net 3279
Estrada-Martinez Cecilia SPED Interventionist cestrad@humbleisd.net 3257
Feske Brandon P. E. Coach brandon.feske@humbleisd.net 3279
Flores Aurora CSTA (B) auflores@humbleisd.net 3286
Flores Maribel 1st Grade Teacher (B) maribel.flores@humbleisd.net 3247
Garcia Francisco J. Educational Diagnostician fjgarcia@humbleisd.net 3204
Gaytan Esmeralda 3rd Grade Teacher (B) exgaytan@humbleisd.net
Glover SummyrAnn Applied Skills Paraeducator sglover@humbleisd.net 3233
Green Ranetta 1st Grade Teacher ranetta.green@humbleisd.net 3230
Griffin Johnnie Behavior Paraeducator johnnie.griffin@humbleisd.net 3200
Gronvold Vanessa 1st Grade Teacher (B) vanessa.gronvold@humbleisd.net 3236
Gutierrez Mariaelena SPEAK Paraeducator (B) mariaelena.gutierrez@humbleisd.net 3245
Harris Frances ECSE Paraeducator frances.harris@humbleisd.net 3246
Hattoy Angela Interventionist/Dyslexia angela.hattoy@humbleisd.net 3252
Hector Denecia 2nd Grade Teacher dhector@humbleisd.net
Hernandez Lucy RTI Interventionist (B) lucy.hernandez@humbleisd.net 3276
Herndon Pininna 5th Grade Teacher ( ESL) pininna.herndon@humbleisd.net 3241
Herrejon Myriam SPEAK Paraeducator (B) mherrej@humbleisd.net 3227
Herrera Deyna Parent Liaison deyna.herrera@humbleisd.net 3271
Herrera Liliana 5th Grade Teacher (B) ( RELA) liliana.herrera@humbleisd.net 3238
Hilburn Zachary Instructional Technologist zachary.hilburn@humbleisd.net 3256
Hunt Becky ECSE Teacher becky.hunt@humbleisd.net 3257
Jinks Elizabeth SPEAK Paraeducator ejinks@humbleisd.net 3245
Jinks Natalie SPED Interventionist natalie.jinks@humbleisd.net 3257
Johnson Ciara 5th Grade Teacher cijohnso@humbleisd.net 3254
Johnson Debra Interventionist/Dyslexia debra.johnson@humbleisd.net 3231
Kamei Mark Music Teacher mark.kamei@humbleisd.net 3265
Keith Doris SLP Assistant (B) dkeith@humbleisd.net 3262
Levy Shalania 3-5 RELA Instructional Coach shalania.levy@humbleisd.net 3297
Linan-O'Neal Ana Pre- K Teacher ( B ) ana.o'neal@humbleisd.net 3295
Lopez Itza 4th Grade Teacher (B) itza.lopez@humbleisd.net 3282
Luna Clarissa SPED Interventionist cxluna@humbleisd.net 3257
Maciejewski Karen Pre-K Teacher karen.maciejewski@humbleisd.net 3285
Marza-Hebert Stephanie SPEAK Teacher smarzah@humbleisd.net 3227
Mayorquin Carlos Ruth Pre-K Paraeducator (B) rmayorq@humbleisd.net 3272
Mays Tarri 5th Grade Teacher tlmays@humbleisd.net
McCullough Angela Art Teacher angela.mccullough@humbleisd.net 3298
McFarland Lee 4th Grade Teacher lmcfarl@humbleisd.net
Menchaca Teresa GT / Interventionist (B) teresa.ricondo@humbleisd.net 3253
Myles Caleb SPEAK Paraeducator cmyles@humbleisd.net 3227
Naupari Maria Classroom Support Paraeducator maria.naupari@humbleisd.net 3257
Ojeda Carlos RTI Interventionist (B) carlos.ojeda@humbleisd.net 3228
Ollison Angelique 1st Grade Teacher angelique.ollison@humbleisd.net
Patino Hilda 2nd Grade Teacher (B) hilda.patino@humbleisd.net 3250
Payne Alyce SPEAK Teacher apayne@humbleisd.net 3254
Pickney Stephanie Counselor spthomps@humbleisd.net 3207
Pompeyo Martha 4th Grade Teacher ( B ) martha.pompeyo@humbleisd.net 3267
Quiroz-Diaz Isis SPED Paraeducator iquiroz@humbleisd.net 3257
Randle Sandra SPED Paraeducator srandle@humbleisd.net 3257
Renteria Diana Instructional Aide (B) diana.renteria@humbleisd.net
Robinson Abigail 3rd Grade Teacher abigail.robinson@humbleisd.net
Rodriguez Damarys 4th Grade Teacher damrodrig@humbleisd.net
Romero Yulissa Applied Skills Paraeducator yromero@humbleisd.net 3233