• Melissa Christensen - Principal
    Angela Collins  - Assistant Principal
    Andreen McKay - Counselor
    Tarren Vasquez - Nurse
     
    Front Office - 281-641-2700
    FAX - 281-641-2717
    Cafeteria - 281-641-2708
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. eMail Phone
Allen Valerie Fourth Grade valerie.allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2763
Askew Tammy Bookkeeper tammy.askew@humbleisd.net 281-641-2701
Avalos Lupe Cafeteria Manager guadalupe.avalos@humbleisd.net 281-641-2708
Bermudez Angelica Special Education angelica.bermudez@humbleisd.net. 281-641-2782
Biedeck Diane Special Education diane.biedeck@humbleisd.net 281-641-2764
Boston Kirsten Reading/Math Internventionist kirsten.boston@humbleisd.net 281-641-2772
Brantley Kyaira Fifth Grade kyaira.brantley@humbleisd.net 281-641-2779
Brooks Karisma Fifth Grade karisma.brooks@humbleisd.net 281-641-2766
Brown Charlene Behavior Specialist charlene.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-2770
Brown Jessica Third Grade jessica.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-2754
Bryant Alecia Fourth Grade alecia.bryant@humbleisd.net 281-641-2760
Cabrera Anais Para-Educator anais.cabrera@Humbleisd.net 281-641-2782
Carroll Stormy Para-Educator stormy.gorman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2783
Castle Shaelynn Para-Educator shaelynn.castle@humbleisd.net 281-641-2737
Castro Irma Para-Educator irma.castro@humbleisd.net 281-641-2749
Chambers Nakyta Special Education nakyta.chambers@Humbleisd.net 281-641-2764
Christensen Melissa Principal melissa.christensen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2700
Collins Angela Assistant Principal angela.collins@humbleisd.net 281-641-2712
Conway Denise Fourth Grade denise.conway@Humbleisd.net 281-641-2759
Cooper Shawna Fifth Grade shawna.cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-2765
Corpus Karla Counselor karla.corpus@humbleisd.net 281-641-2773
Dupuis Kristi PreK kristi.dupuis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2752
Eze-Morah Andrea LSSP aezemor@humbleisd.net 281-641-2704
Flores Carmen ELT/GT carmen.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-2771
Flynn Callie 3rd Grade callie.flynn@Humbleisd.net 281-641-2754