Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adams Angie Kindergarten Teacher angela.frazee-adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-3162
Baker Stephanie Dyslexia Specialist stephanie.baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-3132
Bartschi Katie Third Grade Teacher katie.bartschi@humbleisd.net 281-641-3131
Bauguss Angela Nurse angela.bauguss@humbleisd.net 281-641-3105
Bentley Kortney First Grade Teacher kortney.bentley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3175
Cheney Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.cheney@humbleisd.net 281-641-3113
Costante Alana Pre-K Para alana.costante@humbleisd.net 281-641-3182
Cowley Kate First Grade Teacher kate.cowley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3176
Daugherty Heather First Grade Teacher heather.daugherty@humbleisd.net 281-641-3173
Davis Kasey Instructional Technology kasey.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3191
Dozier Diane Special Education Teacher diane.dozier@humbleisd.net 281-641-3159
Drew Theresa Fifth Grade Teacher theresa.drew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3152
Dudley Molly Kindergarten Teacher molly.dudley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3169
Duenas Arleen Intervention arleen.duenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-3155
Edson Emma Para-Professional emma.edson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3165
Edwards Briana Fourth Grade Teacher briana.edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-3145
Fitch Jennifer Speech Therapist jennifer.fitch@humbleisd.net 281-641-3129
Flores Carita Front Office Paraprofessional carita.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-3100
Follis Shannon Secretary shannon.follis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3101
French Lisa Fourth Grade Teacher lisa.french@humbleisd.net 281-641-3141
Garcia Bianca Para-Professional bianca.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-3155
Goodrum Lauren First Grade Teacher lauren.goodrum@humbleisd.net 281-641-3172
Harper Cheryl First Grade Teacher cheryl.harper@humbleisd.net 281-641-3174
Heisner Sylvia Applied Skills Paraprofessional sylvia.heisner@humbleisd.net 281-641-3167
Herring Susan PE Paraprofessional susan.herring@humbleisd.net 281-641-3158
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"