• Main Campus Number: 281-641-2500
     
     
    Wendy Anaya  Principal  281-641-2500
     Celeste Myres  Assistant Principal  281-641-2500
     Kris Rose  Secretary  281-641-2501
         
     Absence Line    281-641-2519 
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Department eMail Phone
Adams Vera BC Para vera.adams@hunbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Anaya Wendy Principal wendy.anaya@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Anderson Carletta 4th Gr Teacher carletta.anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Aslam Asifa PreK Para asifa.aslam@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bedgood Brandy Librarian/Media Specialists brandy.bedgood@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bernard Azuree' 3rd Gr Teacher azuree.bernard@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bowie Jeanette BC Teacher jeanette.bowie@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bowman Terry Interventionist terry.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bryant Andre SEL Coach andre.bryant@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Burington Tara 5th Gr Teacher tara.burington@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Calhoun Tamara BC Para tamara.calhoun@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Camario Melissa 4th Gr Teacher melissa.camario@humbelisd.net 281-641-2500
Campbell Nadia Interventionist nadia.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Carpenter Cassandra 2nd Gr Teacher cassandra.carpenter@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Carruth Caitlyn 4th Gr Teacher caitlyn.carruth@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Carter Michael BC Teacher michael.carter@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Castle Annie PE Teacher angela.castle@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Celistan Shavon 5th Gr Teacher shavon.celistan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Clauss Rebecca RELA ALT (grades 2-5) Rebecca.Easterby@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Cleveland Joi SPED ICS Para joi.cleveland@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Dabney Elain Counselor elain.dabney@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Dalton Katherine 4th Gr Teacher katherine.dalton@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Daniel Calli 2nd Gr Teacher calli.daniel@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Daniels-Lyons Olevia Kindergarten Teacher olevia.danielslyons@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Davidson Autesha 3rd Gr Teacher autesha.davidson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500