• Front Office Staff

    Left to right: Brittany Rapsilver, Kris Rose, Janette Lopez, Brianna Mendoza, Lindsey Ferrell

Title Name Email Phone
Principal Wendy Anaya wendy.anaya@humbleisd.net 281.641.2502
Assistant Principal Celeste Myres celeste.myres@humbleisd.net 281.641.2512
Principals Secretary Kris Rose kristi.rose@humbleisd.net 281.641.2501
Nurse Lindsey Ferrell lindsey.ferrell@humbleisd.net 281.641.2505
Bookkeeper Brittany Rapsilver brittany.rapsilver@humbleisd.net 281.641.2511
Registrar Janette Lopez janette.lopez@humbleisd.net 281.641.2510
Receptionist Brianna Mendoza brianna.mendoza@humbleisd.net 281.641.2503
Counselor Elain Dabney elain.dabney@humbleisd.net 281.641.2507
Counselor Jessica Foster jessica.foster@humbleisd.net 281.641.2583
Diagnostician Vanessa Ortiz vanessa.ortiz@humbleisd.net 281.641.2504
LSSP Taylor Marcel taylor.marcel@humbleisd.net 281.641.2542
Speech Pathologist Cynthia Piggot cynthia.piggot@humbleisd.net 281.641.2538
Speech Pathologist Assistant Leah Moser leah.moser@humbleisd.net 281.641.2538
CSTA Chris Green jane.green@humbleisd.net 281.641.2581
CSTA Dionne Bullock dionne.bullock@humbleisd.net 281.641.2581
Campus IT Lyndsey Kratzner lyndsey.kratzner@humbleisd.net 281.641.2540
Librarian Brandy Bedgood brandy.bedgood@humbleisd.net 281.641.2506
Cafeteria Manager Crystal Cozine crystal.cozine@humbleisd.net 281.641.2508
Main Line 281.641.2500
Attendance Line 281.641.2519
Fax 281.641.2517
  •